[["Hubballi","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-in-hubballi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Hubballi\" ",[["Gokul Road","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-gokul-road-hubli.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Gokul Road, Hubli\" ",[["2 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/2-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-gokul-road-hubli.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Gokul Road, Hubli\" "],["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-gokul-road-hubli.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Gokul Road, Hubli\" "],["6 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/6-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-gokul-road-hubli.htm"," title=\"6 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Gokul Road, Hubli\" "]]],["Unkal","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-unkal-hubli.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Unkal, Hubli\" ",[]],["Akshay Colony","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-akshay-colony-hubli.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Akshay Colony, Hubli\" ",[["2 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/2-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-akshay-colony-hubli.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Akshay Colony, Hubli\" "],["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-akshay-colony-hubli.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Akshay Colony, Hubli\" "]]],["Keshwapur","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-keshwapur-hubli.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Keshwapur, Hubli\" ",[["3 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-keshwapur-hubli.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Keshwapur, Hubli\" "]]],["Gopanakoppa","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-gopanakoppa-hubballi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Gopanakoppa, Hubballi\" ",[]],["Vidya Nagar","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-vidya-nagar-hubli.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Vidya Nagar, Hubli\" ",[]],["Amargol","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-amargol-hubli.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Amargol, Hubli\" ",[]],["Navanagar","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-navanagar-hubli.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Navanagar, Hubli\" ",[["2 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/2-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-navanagar-hubli.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Navanagar, Hubli\" "]]],["Dollars Colony Park","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-dollars-colony-park-hubli.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Dollars Colony Park, Hubli\" ",[["2 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/2-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-dollars-colony-park-hubli.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Dollars Colony Park, Hubli\" "]]],["Belgaum Galli","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-belgaum-galli-hubli.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Belgaum Galli, Hubli\" ",[]]]],["Dharwad","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-in-dharwad.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Dharwad\" ",[["Sattur Colony","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-sattur-colony-dharwad.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sattur Colony, Dharwad\" ",[]],["Line Bazar","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-line-bazar-dharwad.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Line Bazar, Dharwad\" ",[]],["Belur Industrial Area","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-belur-industrial-area-dharwad.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Belur Industrial Area, Dharwad\" ",[]],["Kalghatgi","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-kalghatgi-dharwad.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Kalghatgi, Dharwad\" ",[]],["Kalyan Nagar","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-kalyan-nagar-dharwad.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Kalyan Nagar, Dharwad\" ",[["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-kalyan-nagar-dharwad.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Kalyan Nagar, Dharwad\" "]]],["Tadasinakoppa","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-tadasinakoppa-dharwad.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Tadasinakoppa, Dharwad\" ",[]],["Saptapur","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-saptapur-dharwad.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Saptapur, Dharwad\" ",[]]]],["Belagavi","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-in-belagavi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Belagavi\" ",[["Hanuman Nagar","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-hanuman-nagar-belgaum.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Hanuman Nagar, Belgaum\" ",[["2 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/2-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-hanuman-nagar-belgaum.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Hanuman Nagar, Belgaum\" "]]],["Mahantesh Nagar","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-mahantesh-nagar-belgaum.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Mahantesh Nagar, Belgaum\" ",[["2 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/2-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-mahantesh-nagar-belgaum.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Mahantesh Nagar, Belgaum\" "]]],["Sahyadri Nagar","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-sahyadri-nagar-belgaum.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sahyadri Nagar, Belgaum\" ",[["3 BHK Villa","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/3-bhk-villa-for-sale-in-sahyadri-nagar-belgaum.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Villa for Sale in Sahyadri Nagar, Belgaum\" "]]]]],["Bangalore","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-in-bangalore.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Bangalore\" ",[["Mysore Road","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/property-for-sale-in-mysore-road-bangalore.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Mysore Road, Bangalore\" ",[["2 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/2-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-mysore-road-bangalore.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Mysore Road, Bangalore\" "],["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.reachmaxx.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-mysore-road-bangalore.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Mysore Road, Bangalore\" "]]]]]]